Board of Directors

Board of Directors.

President: Hank McCarl, W4RIG
Vice President: Jake Hurd, W1LDL
Clerk: Robert D. Claypool, KB1WJC
Treasurer: Tony Marks, N1JEI

Ron Beckley, N1RJB
Larry Beaulieu, AJ1Z
Dave Linsky, N1CDL
Tony Sarracino, AB1XK
Ernst Scherer, KD1JQ
Chris Winczewski, K1TAT

Send Email to: 

Regularly Scheduled Meetings. Unless noted all scheduled meetings are held at our clubhouse on 6 Stanwood Street in Gloucester.

The next EmComm Meeting will be held on Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 6:00pm.
The next Directors Meeting will be held on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:00am.
There are No Members Meetings during the months of July and August.
The next Annual Meeting of Members will be held at 12:00 noon on Saturday September 14, 2019.
Amateur Radio Exams are currently being held on a Reservation-only basis.
Please email our VE Team Contact, , for further information.